Kontakt

Robert Larsson Robert Larsson


VD

+46 707 74 11 91
E-post: robert@contisol.se

Patrik Ryström Patrik Ryström


Företagsledare

+46 707 44 04 75
E-post: patrik@contisol.se

Tony Mauritz Tony Mauritz


Projektansvarig

+46 707 44 07 86
E-post: tony@contisol.se

Peter Frommelt


Arbetsledare Göteborg

+46 707 44 07 83
E-post: peter@contisol.se

Magnus Ryström


Arbetsledare Göteborg

+46 707 44 07 80

Patrik Nermansson


Arbetsledare, skyddsombud

+46 766 37 84 40

Tony Ketolainen


Verkstad & lager

+46 702 93 92 82
E-post: tonyk@contisol.se

Dennitz Elmäng


HSE ansvarig, skyddsombud

+46 707 44 07 87
E-post: dennitz@contisol.se

Leverans- och besöksadress:

Contisol Industri AB
Cisterngatan 9
418 34 Göteborg

Contisol Industri AB
Box 215
421 22
Västra Frölunda

Tel/ fax:

+46 31 54 46 29